Agent Name
Follow Us on Facebook

Upcoming Events in East Lake County

There is always a reason to explore and have fun in East Lake County, Florida. From annual festivals to weekly events, East Lake County offers many opportunities for exciting activities. Enjoy these upcoming events in Lake County courtesy of the East Lake Chamber of Commerce

Fri, April 13, 2018, 6:00 PM

Sat, April 14, 2018, 12:00 AM

Sat, April 14, 2018, 8:00 AM – 11:00 AM

Sat, April 14, 2018, 8:10 AM

Sun, April 15, 2018, 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM

Wed, April 18, 2018, 11:30 AM – 1:00 PM

Thu, April 19, 2018, 12:00 AM

Fri, April 20, 2018, 12:00 AM

Sat, April 21, 2018, 7:30 AM

Mon, April 23, 2018, 12:00 AM

Sat, April 28, 2018, 8:30 AM

Sat, April 28, 2018, 10:00 AM – 3:00 PM

Sat, April 28, 2018, 10:00 AM – 3:00 PM

Fri, May 4, 2018, 12:00 AM

Fri, May 4, 2018, 12:00 PM

Sat, May 5, 2018, 12:00 AM

Mon, May 7, 2018, 12:00 AM

Wed, May 9, 2018, 6:00 PM

Thu, May 10, 2018, 5:00 PM – 8:00 PM

Fri, May 11, 2018, 12:00 AM

Sat, May 12, 2018, 12:00 AM

Sat, May 12, 2018, 8:00 AM – 11:00 AM

Wed, May 16, 2018, 11:30 AM – 1:00 PM

Mon, June 4, 2018, 6:00 PM

Sat, June 9, 2018, 8:00 AM – 11:00 AM

Find your dream home in Lake County, Florida